AD Weekly Playlist #9

AD Weekly Playlist #9 features James Everingham, Reasy, J Sigsworth, Ryan Taubert, Ben Lukas Boysen, Tony Anderson and Stephen Anderson.

Check out the tracklist and whole playlist below, and follow Arctic Drones on SoundCloud to keep up to date with our favorites.

James Everingham – Summit (feat. Sam Crutcher)
ReasyWonders of Life
J Sigsworth – Laws of Earth
Ryan Taubert – The Great Wonder
Ben Lukas Boysen – Gravity
Tony Anderson – Open Arms
Stephen Anderson Hearts Break

About AD Weekly Playlist
Every week we hand-pick 7 songs that we believe should be heard more. We hope AD Weekly Playlists will help you discover some new music and enjoy old favorites. Don’t forget to click on the names in the tracklisting above to listen more from the artists you like and check back every week to see what we’re listening to.

Tags from the story
, ,
More from Arctic Drones

Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress

Here at Arctic Drones' post-rock mansion the last two weeks have been...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *