AD Weekly Playlist #14

AD Weekly Playlist #14 features The Balcony Stars, Landmarks, Jeffertitti’s Nile, The Electric Mainline, Secret Colours, Amen Dunes and Psychic Ills.

Check out the tracklist and whole playlist below, and follow Arctic Drones on SoundCloud to keep up to date with our favorites.

The Balcony Stars Crystal Bones
Landmarks – Space/Time
Jeffertitti’s Nile – No One
The Electic Mainline – We Are Now
Secret Colours – Get To The Sun
Amen Dunes – Lonely Richard
Psychic Ills – One More Time

About AD Weekly Playlist
Every week we hand-pick 7 songs that we believe should be heard more. We hope AD Weekly Playlists will help you discover some new music and enjoy old favorites. Don’t forget to click on the names in the tracklisting above to listen more from the artists you like and check back every week to see what we’re listening to.

Tags from the story
More from Arctic Drones

The 10 Best New Bands Of 2015, As Voted By The Post-rock Community

For the fourth year, we invited the post-rock community to list their...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *