Meet the Team

Loading map...



* Get to know us all a bit better!

Aytac Denk
Aytac Denk (Founder and editor-in-chief)
David Zeidler
David Zeidler (Contributing Writer)
Roberto Pereira
Roberto Pereira (Contributing Writer)
Kyle Boehrns
Kyle Boehrns (Contributing Editor)
Supratik Sarthak
Supratik Sarthak (Contributing Writer)
Evan Lurie
Evan Lurie (Contributing Editor)
Jacek Kozinski
Jacek Kozinski (Contributing Writer)
Jonathan Spratling
Jonathan Spratling (Contributing Editor)
Matthew Evans
Matthew Evans (Contributing Writer)
Toni Feliu
Toni Feliu (Contributing Writer)
Robert Westerveld
Robert W. (Contributing Writer)
Milana Jovic
Milana Jovic (Contributing Writer)
Paul Ewbank
Paul Ewbank (Contributing Writer)
Aaron Edwards
Aaron Edwards (Contributing Writer)
Kane Power
Kane Power (Contributing Writer)
Jedrzej Jedraszyk
Jedrzej Jedraszyk (Contributing Writer)
Eloi Mayano-Vinet
Eloi Mayano-Vinet (Contributing Writer)
Mircea Laslo
Mircea Laslo (Contributing Writer)


* People no longer actively writing for Arctic Drones, but whom we salute for their contributions and time here.

Christian Moore-Wainwright
Christian MW
Deniz Saglam
Hugh Thomas
Hugh Thomas
Mattijs De Lee
Mattijs De Lee
Richard Anderson
Richard Anderson
Ruben Vandael
Ruben Vandael
Tarek Zakaria
Varun Khatri
Varun Khatri
Federico Bernardinelli
Federico Bernardinelli